Something wrong with my plants

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Cookie, Dec 8, 2013.

1. Hello everyone. I'm new to all this, never befor had experience with growing something like this. And I've come to an obstacle... 15 plants, indoor growing, Jack Herer all of them. Did everything I thought I should have, followed instructions. Ok, there were small problems in the beginning but after that it all looked good. Even dealt with fruit flies, annoying little bugs (sand didn't help much). 

But now leaves on my beauties are starting to curl upward while the tip curls down, then they lose color and slowly start falling off. I read everything there is about pests, diseases, spent time looking at photos and trying to figure it out but nothing. Older leaves are going away and my plants are starting to look more and more bare. Good thing is that new leaves are slowly coming out in the place of those that have fallen off but if this continues, my plants will soon be a matter of history. Doing it for someone who has medical problems but doesn't have room or energy and really really want it to work. 

Tried adding humidity with this little machine just for that purpose. Even tried with adding Magnesium but no change. Their height is from 20 to 77 inch, watered when I feel the soil is getting dry, using the 18-6 cycle.

Of coure it would be easier to wait for spring to start growing but I didn't have the time and now, not even are my plants growing, they are starting to lose life. 

No idea if I am  doing it right but if you know what I could do to help my plants out, please tell me. 

Cookie

Attached Files: