Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Some tips for my GF

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by MorganFreeman, Jan 26, 2010.

1. Hey
    This summer, my girlfriend's gonna try smoking pot for the first time. She's always been really goody-goody, and I want her to have an enjoyable experience.
    I've been smoking weed for around 4 years, but the thing is, I don't remember my first time.
    Could you give me any tips to make the smoking process easier on her, or anything?

P.S.
    Don't give me really obvious answers, like "Put on some tunes", or "Make sure she's in a relaxing environment".

Thanks guys

2. dont make her toke like u, give her ONE or two, maybe 3 hits max and let het do wat she wants, have some different things planned, like a movie if she doesnt want to move or something creative/fun if she does, try watchin funny vids/lookin at funny pics

3. This. The worst thing you can do is forget it is her first time and get her super high. I know a lot of people who don't smoke because they got too high and flipped out.

4. yea there have been times where I bug out, but thats usually when im with all my friends and end up smoking 2-3 blunts and my tolerance is zero

5. I advise against using a bong as a first time. since she might be taking in too much to handle and she might freak out or get really really really high that its overwhelming.

Have a j and let her smoke comfortably, as long as she is taking it into her longs, no matter how much smoke it is, then she'll be alright.