Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

So you want to hear a great story?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by superflyfelix, Oct 7, 2007.

1. So right now i am living in denmark and going to school here( Before i lived in Chicago). and here in denmark hash is easier to get than weed. i personaly do not like hash that much so i try very hard to ghet some weed here (which is amazing) but anyways here is my story.

Since i am going to culinary school i have been baking special goods for about 6 months now. And lets just say that i have gotten very good. So one wekend i made some chocolate chocolate hash cookies using the cannabuter method. These were some bomb ass cookies. How ever the recipe made a lot of cookies and since i just moved here i dont have that many freiends to sare them with. so i ate a bunch myself and gave a few away but most of them were just left under my bed in a box. now being a heavy smoker my memory is kinda bad (i wonder why) but it has always been bad. so the other day my mom was cleaning my rooom and then she found the cookies! and she was like" when i was cleaning your room i found these cookies and i want to know the story about them." I was kinda freakin out but i am good at lying on the spot. "those were made for my class at school," i told here "i didnt want you guys eating them because i know you would eat them all." and she was like ok yea that kinda makes sense. so she drove me to the rain station and was like" when i found those cookies i thought they were hashish cookies or somthing so i didnt ev