Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

So its been 4 years...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by TonyStarks423, Jul 2, 2012.

1. Just got out of the military last week and haven't smoked in 4yrs but I was a wake and baker prior to joining, now all my connects have fallen of the face of the earth and I have to start from square one...I don't I know a soul in little rock, where to begin??

2. no speakeh copeh pigeh oinkeh

3. [quote name='"SmokeyH"']no speakeh copeh pigeh oinkeh[/quote]

Lmao byitch I'm not a cop. I'm not stupid enough to expect someone to put a connect out over the Internet smh

4. Damn, that does sound kinda cop-esque tho lol

5. seriously though, no asking for hookups on the site

6. It's all good homie, found one earlier today...just wondering what ppl would do had they found themselves in my shoes...PLEASE NO NAME DROPPING, I'm not trying to get anyone himmed up out here.

7. Haha I was in the same position as you about a month ago. Just finished a four year tour with the Marines. All my friends were waiting for me to get out though so I was hooked up.

8. If I was going back to VA I'd be set, but my wife works out here so we decided to stay, eh, sad thing is I used to see ppl burning in their cars while I'm driving down the road or at a gas station so it's only a matter of time before I run into somebody

9. Typical advice given on grasscity:

- Go to bars/clubs and look for "sketch/shady" people and ask if they know where to get some "green", dont specifically state "weed/mj".