So in 4 hours...

Discussion in 'General' started by TankOne, Mar 6, 2009.

1. I've been saving up for about 8 years now for a good car. And in 4 hours, I'm going to get it. 09 Challenger r/t here I come. :hello::hello:

I'll be back with pics this afternoon. You all better be excitedd.

2. Mean bro. dunno what that's supposed to look like but it sounds mean haha.churr

3. Just like this one:
    [​IMG]

4. dude that beast looks like a beaut. Congrats.

I ride a mustang '87 :)

5. yeah bro that looks fucking mean..how much is it gonna set you back?

6. WHOA!!!!!

my favorite car, im jealous. Enjoy it man! :D

7. That car is sick!!

I have a thing for muscle cars :D

I want myself a 1976 Chevrolet Camaro (as seen in transformers)

8. Yep, thats the shit right there. Good-bye Charger, hellow Challenger.

Dont like the rims on that R/T though, looks like after market stuff.

9. hahaha no offense but the 87' mustang is probably the shittiest mustang ever...

10. My dad has a 67 Camaro that looks startlingly similar to the Challenger... Have fun with that car man, what color did you get?

11. Damnnnn! Niiice car! well done for saving for that long!

12. Nice ride, congrats.

13. Congrats man, thats awesome. Can't wait for the pics!

14. down payment has got to be a bitch for that car.. and especially the insurance uh oh thats going to be another 2,000 a month for full coverage lol... Have fun with that car man and be careful

15. I'd love to have one of the new Challengers. They are probably the best looking retro sports car out there right now.

If I did get one, I'd put a couple of racing Flowmasters on it and you'd be able to hear me coming from a mile away :D A Hemi with the right exhaust sounds fantastic.

Congrats! I'm sure you'll have a shit load of fun with it.