Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

So I'm stuck with shwag...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by SNiPerXP, Aug 20, 2009.

1. Ok I have 5-6 grams of shwag and was wondering if it would be worth it to just make BHO out of it? I've never done it before but this way it wouldn't be too much of a waste if I mess it up. I know it'd only come out with like .3-5g of the stuff, but I heard you only have to smoke like .01 to get high. Is this true?

2. If you don;t have much of a tolerance it'll definitely get you high from smoking.

3. BHO? please clarify

4. You mean smoke the shwag? No, I have quite a tolerance and had to smoke like 2 bowls of this to get a little high.

Butane Honey Oil...

5. make a homeade lightbulb vaporizor....then vape it, get all the possible THC out, smoke like 2 bowls worth in the vape, then the reaming brown/black ash stuff from the vape...smoke it. It's like resin, that way....you get tons, and if not, vape another bowls worth.......you'll prob be blizted by then.

6. Honestly, if you ground it up very finely, and simmered in oil for awhile you could easily get 12 cookies out of 6 grams. I can get 40+ extremely potent cookies out of 28 grams so it's easily possible.

7. And I would have to eat how many cookies to get high?

8. just eat them all and me super duper high

9. #9 HoosierIVXX, Aug 20, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 20, 2009
    Just one. And you will get very very high.

Buy a bag of cookie pre-mix from the store that requires oil.