Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

So im new to this stuff

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by TobaccoBongPro, Aug 1, 2011.

1. #1 TobaccoBongPro, Aug 1, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 1, 2011
    Ok, so im not smoking actual weed yet, but i made my 1st bong today, and smoked tobacco with it, i made a marker pipe and a bottle bong, but im gonna post a video of my pipe... soon video will be up

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XEPMiBXytsY"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XEPMiBXytsY[/ame]

2. just go get a glass bong or pipe from a smokeshop bro. when you start smoking bud you will get a way better smoke than inhaling from that plastic markers and shitt. on the real.

3. I suggest making a gravity bong. They are a very efficient way of smoking. Also you should go to your local headshop and pick up a $10-20 spoon or chillum.

Oh and don't smoke out of foil or copper. Be very careful with plastic, make sure that you are not burning the plastic when you are smoking.

Welcome to the city and to the world of cannabis.

4. I don't even know where to begin...lol

5. i don't get it