so i started smoking cigarettes

Discussion in 'General' started by Number1Indica, Feb 21, 2012.

1. about 2 months ago i started smoking here n there and quickly escalated to a 7-15 cigs a day....

biggest hypacrit in the world, i talked more shit on ppl smoking cigs than anyone else, and there i was puffin away on those awful things

well last night i decided it was silly and tasted like shit, and quit

its been almost 24 hours and i dont feel any of this "extreme" addicition people talk about, i feel normal and dont have any desire to smoke a cig :wave:

any thoughts?

2. I've been dipping for 4 years. I made it 4 days without it once. Started back up just as quick as I quit.

3. stop while you can trust me.

4. Marlboro Reds.

5. #5 Number1Indica, Feb 21, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 21, 2012
    i was smoking newport 100's and marlboro reds

oh and i fuckin smoked hard on them things, i mean 1.5-2.5 mins how fast i can go thru 1 cig

6. Destroy your lungs :smoke:

7. I'm on my third day of being cigarette free. Food already tastes better.

8. [quote name='"BrandonBlunts"']Marlboro Reds.[/quote]

Marlboro reds special blends ;)

9. Lol man you've been smoking for 2 months, don't think that is even close to developing a habit let alone an addiction to them. Sounds like you just got a bit of a hard on for cigarettes because you thought they made you look cool or something. You went from 0 to 15 in less than 2 months, that's trying wayy too hard.

10. Or maybe he was just bored. I used to smoke cigs, and when I got bored I would smoke a Lot more than when I had shit to do.

11. i get through a cigarette in literally 30 seconds man, i think i could hold off on the cravings if i could smoke a little longer. got to the magic month without once. started smoking again like a twat, havent been able to quit since.