so, I graduate from high school on Saturday.

Discussion in 'General' started by MihoSayuri, May 28, 2009.

1. :hello:

I'm so done with this shit! god damn, I'm excited. :smoking:

2. Congrates! :hello: Hope everything goes well on whatever step you decided to take next

3. enjoy the real world.

4. congrats :hello:

5. Make sure to soak in the moment. I graduated last year and it was one of the happiest moments of my life, have fun :hello:

6. Graduated last June and it felt amazing. Hope it all goes well. :wave:

7. Congrats, you're officially smarter than half the people in my hick-town.

(Seriously, 50% of Jacksonville's population is illiterate.)

P.S. I wasn't tryin to be a smartass, congrats for real! :hello:

8. I was 10 credits short cuz i was always ditching and getting high with the buddies, good on ya for graduating. Now start flooding every single Craigslist employment ad in the state with your name, lol.
    Take it from me as a 22 year old who was recently in your position, you are in a great spot with a clean slate, and the opportunity to make your life much better (not saying your quality of life is bad at all). Get working and gain experience in some type of trade, so in 4 years when you're in my position, employers will be biting at your heels, instead of turning you away.