Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

so i bought a clone from a dispensary

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by drkush2u, Dec 11, 2012.

1. this is my first time legitly growing. i bought a clone roughly maybe..... a feet tall or so.... anyway they gave it to me in a plastic foam cup but i transfered it from there to a 2 liter bottle.... im using the soil it came with and i added more soil from my backyard into the plastic cup..... made holes at the bottom... right now its on my roof cause thats the only spot.
    so why i posted this, i need some help and tips on if im doing anything right or wrong and what im going to need to feed or whatever.. im new at this so please dont judge or anything. im a legal patient in CALI

2. i live with my parents so only option is outside i cant grow inside wtf..

3. You said you we're legal, bro.

4. im legal but i live with my parents....

5. lol then you probably shouldnt be growin man you dont think they can look on top of a house? im just sayin man sounds like a bad idea but best of luck if you have to grow outside get the thing in the ground at lest

6. wow... this isnt an ordinary roof... stop worrying about the spot and help me how to grow. dont worry no one will see this i just need it to grow right. this is the perfect spot

7. #9 Enjoying It, Dec 11, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 11, 2012