Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

So I blazed before work the other day and...

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by crazycraka, Jan 12, 2009.

1. Well I've been smoking before work for the past like 2 months and I usually can do this and function fine though, I am sometimes a bit slow and bump into shit more than usual. So yeah, a few days ago, I ran out of weed. And before I was smoking mids nothing special. I would also usually smoke just a bowl before work make 2-3 hits.

So I was dry for about a week and a half and as I was working I was realizing that I was actually getting shit done, alot quicker then normal. And I realized that weed actually made me alot slower then I thought it would. So the other day I went to my dealers crib and had some dinner and smoked a couple blunts of some good shit and a couple beers too, I played the Wii for the first time and it was tight. Newayz, I was really fucked up like more than normal probably because I never smoke that much weed all the time because I usually just stop when I feel Im nice and high. So I picked up my 1/4 and got home safely. I woke up the next day and had a really bad weed hangover. I was still fucking high, I haven't woken up high in a long time. So anyways, before work I was like fuck it. And smoked 2 bowls of some high mids because I didn't think it would be busy at work.