So glad I joined

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by 2fly4YoAzz, Apr 27, 2011.

1. Wassup guys and ladies?

I am extremely new to marijuana culture. I am 18 and cant wait to graduate and move out. Ive only smoked pot about 3 times once after my prom last year with some people that go to the college in my town and I didnt get high so I was determined to try it again. That didnt happen until about a couple of weeks ago. When I was at good friend of mines house just chillin doing our norm. Where then his cousin comes over and told me that he couldve gotten some pot for the night.. I was pissed because he didnt. Not soon after that my friends older sister comes in who is a really big pot smoker but we usually dont hang with her cause she graduated two years ago and has a child, but we still conversate. So I asked if she had any weed? She responded with "Fuck yea?! I got a enough for us three(me, her, and my friends cousin) So I am fucking stoked and we head to her bathroom where light some shit up. Then my friend comes in, who is usually down for smoking.. He also fucking lights up, so now I have a good friend who is now a REALLY good friend because of pot! Awesome I know but my story doesnt end there.. A couple of days later he shows me a text from his sister asking if he wants to smoke so green for the night? I was like fuck yeah dude, do it. (BTW its 420 :D) After school he drives by my truck and invites me over, of course I said yeah! But! Yes another but, my girlfriend of 2 and half years was in the truck with me. She smoked pot once, the same time I did (after prom) she was drunk and really didnt know what it was, (Bullshit). When we do have parties I smoke cigs and drink, and so does she. After my friend invited me over she questioned me why he asked? I responded to work on projects. She didnt believe it, she knows about 420 and how I always want to smoke. I then proceed to tell how all pot is a lot worse than cigs and there is no way I will abuse it?!