Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoking with unfamiliar people?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Jaystrees, Oct 31, 2013.

1. I know the whole "weed makes friendships" sort of thing, but I'm not sure. Today I was in class and me and the guy sitting next to me start talking, and we find out we're both into weed. He offers to pick me up and smoke 2gs with him and his friend later tonight. Should I go with him and smoke? Should I smoke with someone I barely even know? I've never done this before, all help is appreciated. 

Thanks

2. don't see why not to

3. yeah man be adventurous, not if their sketchy people tho. and go light on the weed. Some people will try to buttfuck you if you get to high around them you never know man

4. If you want to smoke a 2g's or be friends with the dude go for it. I've met a lot of people through weed being the mutual friend. There are two types of stoners. Cool stoners and ahady stoners. You can pick which category they belong in pretty quickly.

5. if you want to make new friends, yes.

this is like uber simple stuff dude, no need to ask the internet for advice on every little detail of your life. just make decisions. 

6. i love smoking with new people.

7. If ur truly a seasoned toker u should be able to handle ur weed and be fine. If u were still inexperienced with weed u might have an uncomfortable time smoking with unfamiliar people

8. If there's one thing I know, it's that smoking weed with strangers is generally better than not smoking weed with strangers.