Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoking weed with a tooth infection

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Alecksander, May 6, 2011.

1. Hi all,
    This is my first post! :wave:
    A little background on me: I am 22, I have been smoking weed since 2006. Never really had any issues with smoking at all until recently.

To start off this series of events I'll explain my ordeal. Only just recently (the past couple of smoking sessions) I have been having major panic attacks right in the peak of my high. :( I thought to myself "Shit this is a bit out of the blue! I've been smoking pot for at least a good 4 years"
    After a few nights of internet research I came to the conclusion that I suffered from anxiety and that the best thing for me would be to quit smoking pot altogether, much to my disappointment! :mad:

Back in 2009 I had issues with my wisdom teeth (third molars) erupting. I went to the dentist and he told me to go get an 'OPG' (Dental X-Ray) to see if the teeth will become impacted or not. So it turned out I was not in any immediate danger or ruining my teeth, but the dentist reccomended for me to have them extracted just to be on the safe side.

After about a week since seeing the dentist my teeth had stopped hurting and I figured everything had returned to normal and thought "no need to spend the $1300 to get them extracted"... Silly decision on my part! :rolleyes: