Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoking out of an inhaler...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ImInfinite, Apr 17, 2011.

1. I don't have a pipe or any papers... not an apple or a carrot. I have this though:

[​IMG]

Will it work? If not any other ideas?Thanks im a noob, but we all have to start somewhere.

2. water bottle and alluminum foil..

3. you could prolly find a way to make it work....but beware....foil is not good for you and neither is that plastic.

i had a friend who would make a fist, put weed in the end of it, put the otehr end up to his mouth, light and inhale. not efficient, but worked for him.

4. a potato? try to avoid plastic, its extremely toxic. if you can use a fruit or vegatable, that would be good.

5. If possible avoid. But this + tinfoil was the piece I used my first time getting high. Once I started smoking upon my own accord I did my research and upgraded.

6. dude... that shit would melt pretty easily under flame, then you gonna be dyin cause you inhaled plastic fumes :eek:

in a pinch use foil and a bottle, but that shits pretty much just as bad.. all sortsa chemicals and shit all over them

apples the way to go man

7. Use a can?
    I would rather smoke out of a can than smoke out of anything plastic.
    Highly suggest using an apple though. Natural and it tastes good.