Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoking on an empty stomach?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Carharttkid, Jul 28, 2011.

1. Hey guys im new to this forum. Ive been smoking for a few years and I know what im doing but I just wanted to share an experience I had the other day. I hadn't eaten anything that day and went over to my friends house to smoke. The same day I had picked up a quarter of "Pineapple express". We went into this old construction pit near our houses that we usually toke up in, and we found 2 car seats that had been ripped out of a car, so we set them up on a dirt pile over looking the whole pit. We proceeded to rip my bubbler and mess around...tried to get bugs high by blowing smoke on them :D and just fucking around.