Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoking in public, tips?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Repulsion, Oct 8, 2015.

1. Alright, so I put this in the Apprentice section, though I've been smoking for about four years now give or take. I've gotten into some trouble (not quite with the law) but at home making stupid mistakes as far as smoking in the house. I know everybody thinks the whole sploof, open window or sploof, fan, shower turned on thing works 100% & for the most part it usually would but..

To shorten this up a bit, I'm a freshman at community college so still at home. I'm completely beyond smoking in the house anymore as I've been told countless times not to & Ive went behind my family & done so regardless. Not an option unless I go out back when nobody is home.

So! I usually go out and smoke daily. Here's the thing. I'm not a blunt/joint person unless there's more than 2 people, & I don't/can't roll anyways. So, yes pretty risky but I use my bowl whenever I smoke outside. So far I've had one close call smoking outside which has shaken me pretty bad. Now I like to think I'm very careful about where I smoke & my surroundings but considering the spots I usually smoke is very close to a residential area (I've yet to find a spot that isn't) I'm aware of the ever present dangers.