Smoking for a few years, and sex drive.

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Wakenbake7, Sep 14, 2009.

1. Have any of you noticed a change in your sex drive after smoking for a few years? I have been smoking for 4 years, and this last year I haven't gone a day with out smoking. I have been doing some research and a lot of people are having the same kind of problem. There just isn't any sexual desire like I use to have. Has anybody noticed anything like this? And if so, did you quit smoking for a while, and did your desire come back?

2. I reckon stop smoking for a while. I know it sounds hard but it will work. Say , only two weeks ? You've been smoking marijuana for too short for there to be any permanent damage on sex drive so in your break from smoking , I recommend you eating foods that help produce testosterone. I know there are many , can't remember though. Try a google search. Maybe even try working out ? If you're determined to get back your sex drive I know my last suggestion will definitely work. Good luck bro.

3. idk..every time i smoke some piff..i get pretty revved up..and of course the action is better above the influence

4. sounds kinda weird

when im coming down from bein stoned i get pretty horny. lolz

i have sex everyday wit my gf

Weed is kind of an aphrodisiac to me sometimes

5. hah thts whack i smoke every day n every day i want pussy =)

6. You should look at other parts of your life for the cause of this problem. I don't believe cannabis has any negative effects on the reproductive system, they all have shown to be only positive.

7. never had that issue man.

just take a break for a while and see if it comes back.

i'm sure you will be fine, gotta get that mann.

for a while u will be :(, but then a few weeks later :), then a lady comes along :eek:, and afterwords your all :rolleyes::cool:, then you start :smoke: again, and your ;):D, and you can say :wave: to this thread.