Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoking alone, First time pretty much

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Ramsay, Dec 26, 2013.

1. Hey guys,

Alright, im new to smoking you could say, few months in, probably a good 6 months.. Every time i have smoked i have just smoked to get pretty dam baked, For me couple cones and im baked im getting use to it still.

Well anyway, Tbh i havent really just had a "little" bit, you know these people Wake n Bake? The people that have a cone, or there set for the whole day, just powering throughout the day, my problem is everytime i smoke (with friends this is why) i end up just getting fucking baked lol.

Im thinking about waking up tomorrow having a SMALL amount, and i mean small a pen lid size cone, To really see what its like watching movies, going through the day, tbh when i smoke im fucked, i can hardly get up, i keep forgetting what i do every 5 seconds, i think i might just have a tiny bit and see what its like?

Any thoughts? 

2. Only smoke when you can just sit around all day, not when you have shit to do

3. Alright well atleast i know this for the future, but yeah doing shit all tomorrow. 

4. Being buzzed through out the day is a enjoyable experience. I would recommend you keep topping up your high through out the day to improve your high. Furthermore try to make sure the day is yours and you can do any activity which you please and do not have to kill your high by dealing with other responsibilities which you do not want to.