Smokin' with your parents.

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by DriftingApart, May 12, 2010.

1. I haven't seen a thread like this yet, so i decided to make one.

Now, i know that everyone is in a different situation with their mom, or dad, or both. Most parents i know where i live are very against having their son or daughter smoking period. Let alone smoking with them. My dad and my mom both smoke though, and i have smoked with each of them on different occasions. I've been smoking for 5 years, and my mom and dad have me beat by like 30 years or so, some people say its awkward to smoke with your parents, but idk, its just kind of natural for me.

Does anyone else have any stories about smoking with their parents? I've love to hear them. :D

2. When you mention smoking with your parents, you mean weed?

Then no I haven't, I do smoke with my friends parents all the time though.

Awkward at first since I've known them since I was 3, but it's alright now lol

3. Well i smoke with my mom, and i'm her source of weed. It was funny how we started smoking together. I knew she smoked but she didnt know that and i guess didn't want me to know, even though she knew i smoked. But anyway we moved to FL from NY and my moms source of weed in NY was my sister who stayed up there and didnt move with us.