Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smokin since I was...

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by jcgurango, Apr 9, 2010.

1. #1 jcgurango, Apr 9, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 9, 2010
    This may seem a little taboo to some of you guys, but I guess I might as well say it. I've been smoking since I was 9 years old... 9 YEARS OLD! SINCE 4TH GRADE! I look at myself stoned, and I realize how many thing I've accomplished because I've had weed on my side. It got me closer to god... It showed me how much I could do if I would just think a little more logically, which I do... when I'm stoned. So what's the youngest age you or your friends have been smoking?
    :smoke: <---- That's how a 9 year old holds a joint. I should know, hahahaha!

2. Started around 15. LOL I can't imagine a 9yr old holding a blunt and 1. knowing what to do with it and 2. being able to hold a hit in.

3. 18 years old

4. I started smoking steadily sometime around 13, though I first tried when I was 12. I'm pretty sure weed smoking helped me develop a good approach to life - I always look for the bright side of everything. I've always been trying to keep my cool, no matter what happens, sober or high, but the way I see it there's simply no room left for stress when you're high.

Think positive and keep doing your thing in life.

5. Yeah... you could save yourself some money by not being so stoned.

I started when I was eighteen and a senior in high school.

6. I was 15 when I took my first hit.