Smokin naked!

Discussion in 'General' started by heyitsmeallen, May 20, 2010.

1. Personally I love sitting down after a shower and taking bong hits :bongin: in my birthday suit.

Anyone else?!?
    :cool:

2. Oh my god.
    Do you rest the bong in your lap?:eek:

3. As it ain't hash you're smoking it's all good.

4. I prefer to actually smoke in the shower, there's something about being in a steamy shower and then feeling that buzz rush over you that just can't be beaten :D :smoke:

5. I've never done this before......wtf but it sounds like a great idea.

6. This. I love smoking in the shower.

7. You're missing out. Got to make sure its' nice and hot (gotta turn the heating up over here), get yourself but nekkid, and buy a little pouch to hang round your neck to carry your stuff hahaha...

Ain't nothing like cooking naked and stoned.

8. I've never made a point to smoke naked....

ahaha but I have smoked naked because of circumstances.

9. fuck yea bro nothings' better than going skinny dipping at 3 in the morning fuckin blown outta ur mind

10. Yeah man! Smoking in the shower! so awesome until.. you know... the fucking water pours all over you.

Oh, unless of course you're doing it with the water off... then that would just be odd...

11. HORAHH FOR THE NUDIST...
    what?
    :D

sleeping in the nude is nice
    running in thee birthday suit is exhilarating
    im sure toking would be too.
    thanx

12. As long as it feels good it's ight.

13. be careful hot ash or flame embers do not feel good on a neck body...or a penis for that matter...im speaking from experince here.

14. #14 stenod, May 20, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: May 20, 2010
    ??? how do you smoke in the shower? it would be hard to keep the lighter dry.