Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

smoked every day since i was 14...

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by edd.excessive, Jun 6, 2009.

1. Im currently 18 and have smoked almost everyday (cept for the occasional t-break) from the age of 14. I regret starting so young but you know what my health is fine, my lungs are fine and my grades are more than fine. Im not schitzo or braindamaged im a perfectly normal student who's getting a scholarship to a top 3 university next year for acedemic reasons.

Now i wanna hear someone try and say Cannabis is a 'bad' drug that'll make you un-motivated and a drooling zombie. :D

2. well mate i am in my 30's and have been a regular samoker for the beter part of 2 decades, and i still get on the ice and play some hockey every once in a while. keep at it, since you/we/us are the typical smoker who just like the typical drinker does not have problems, its the idiots that skew the bell curver for us, lol.

3. I find it hard to believe your health is fine. How fast can you run a mile?

4. it's already proven marijuana doesn't cause any of that myth bullshit they teach you in drug awareness when your in 5th grade. Smoke weed everyday is 10 times healthier than cigs AND give you instant relaxation and comfort