Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoke Rings or O's .. Can you do them?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by WheelchairKUSH, Sep 18, 2010.

1. Everybody here on GC at least has seen a smoke ring done, but can you do it? I've been doing them since I was around 13-14 years old (now 19). And it's turned into a habit. Every time I smoke a bowl or a cigarette I can't help but to blow a few rings. Whether it's blowing an O through an O or blowing an O and inhaling it back in. I'm always doin' it.

[​IMG]

2. I can do them, but normally only do it with hookah smoke. I'd be wasting my weed smoke doing it, and a cig just hurts to much to it, imo. haha

3. Props on tha picture dude, that is nice

4. oh shit! thats a good ass ring man! when im smokin, i always do ghosts. its a habbit. i could never get a ring to look like that. omfg, perfect

5. Haha wasting weed? Homie I inhale every hit then blow the o's lol. That picture is an O off of a blunt.

6. when I do an O its pushed smoke from my mouth, and if the smoke is that thick than you havent gotten as much THC as you could have from the hit. Its a bad ass O bro, but its still a waste of weed, imo. haha

7. that's a good ring!

i usually blow them but they aren't too thick because i don't wanna waste weed smoke holding it in my mouth. they still come out fine though.

i usually do quick small ones and get out a dozen or so before just exhaling all the way

8. I'd rather french inhale or ghost, but that's just me.