Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Slowing it down

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Chill dyll, Feb 18, 2018.

1. Hey guys, I’m new here. Just need some advice.

So I’ve been smoking for about 8 years. I smoke everyday, at least twice a day. I just wanted to ask you guys for some tips to kind of slow down and smoke as a reward when things are done for the day. Not just cause I’m bored. It’s hard when you know it’s right there, easily accessible for you.
    Do you guys find it’s more enjoyable to smoke once at the end of the night, kind of as a reward?

• Like Like x 1
  2. I usually smoke at the end of the day on monday-friday, basically what it sounds like you're trying to do. My main reasoning is mostly because I don't really have time during the day, and it's a great way to wind down after a long day. I don't think I have any great advice, but a big benefit for me is my bud lasts longer. When I went from smoking multiple times a day to just one sesh per night I am conserving weed which is nice. On the weekends though I smoke a lot more than I do during the week, like today I had a wake n bake, a hit before lunch, and then a sesh tonight. But if you keep yourself busy on the days where you're trying to smoke less, I think that really helps a lot.

• Like Like x 1