Slow growing

Discussion in 'Hydroponic Growing' started by kmpz, Jul 1, 2018.

1. Strain: White Widow
    Plant type: Clones
    Tent temperature: 31-32c (house is 28c so I can't really change that, heat wave right now)
    Water temperature: 15c-26c (I use ice packs/ice bottles to cool it down so it swings a bit)
    Water PH: 5.6-6.0 (usually 5.8, I always dose to 5.6 because it swings back up)
    Water Nutrients: 3:3:3 GH Flora (6.25ml in 10 liters) with a pinch of epsom salt
    Water change interval: 2 weeks
    Lighting: 2x 300w Mars Hydro pulling 250w at the wall (replacing this with 4 high power cobs soon)

I'm growing White Widow and this is my first time experimenting with DWC. My first grow was in soil and it took with this particular strain 6 months from seed to harvest. I planted late July and harvested in January.