SLENDER (slender man game) FREE!

Discussion in 'Gamer's Heartbeat' started by King Blaze, Aug 28, 2012.

1. Slender - Download

Safe download dont worry :) Cool horror game where u go around collecting pages and running from slender man.

2. Slendie! I missed you buddy.

3. Where my daughter? :confused_2:

4. My girlfriend told me about this last night and we played it on my big screen tv with all the lights off, that was her plan. So I started playing it not knowing shit about the game or what to do but he said im basically in the woods with a flashlight trying to grab papers and to not look at "slenderman".

So i'm thinking what the fuck? Whatever bra. So im walking around, you can zoom in and shit, creepy ass woods and I spot a paper on this rusty ass looking tube. Then the music changes and theres these fucking loud ass foot steps and im like what the fuck.

So I walk some more to and the sound is creepy as shit and its pissing me off that I have no weapon, not even a damn wrench. I was looking around where to go and I see this figure deep in the background and it goes to static and it scared the fucking shit out of me.

Fuck this game. I was drunk and high as hell, this shit isnt needed. Definitely the scariest game Ive ever played and its so simple. Fuck the bathroom/house

5. Meh its just "okay"

I have it on my desktop... I play it every so often

6. Lmao u got trolled hard by ur woman... I also hate that little fucking house.. The first time I saw slendy was inside that fucker and I nearly shit bricks..

7. When he finally caught me, i never screamed louder in my life.

The anticipation is intense and just boost the fear when he finally gets you. Knowing hes always behind you just gets to you.

So simply made.

8. Dude keep trying to beat it because apparently u can beat it and if u do u unlock a secret level or some shit.. I haven't beat it and I am tired of slendy butt fucking me.. Fuck that lol