Skinnys Organic Experience

Discussion in 'Organic Grow Journals' started by skinnybigbuds, May 26, 2013.

1. :wave: Figured I would move over to the organic side, since I running a organic mix now!

I'm using a nute pack from kis organics, I figured it would be the easiest way to mix my own soil the first time. I'm pretty new to the whole organic thing, I was using liquid organic nutes on my last run but now running 100% organic water only. Well also tea hear and there maybe some sugars around 30 days of flower.

Ok so for the plants I have two Goji Og's vegging now around 6 weeks from seed. Still not sure on the sex's yet but will be flower the more female looking one in a 5 gal (with a grow threw support cage first time trying)and the smaller/slower one in a 3 gal this go around.  I also have a blueberry headband feminisied vegging about 3 weeks old now she will be for back up if I get a male or both males off the goji's.

I will be flowering in a 2ftX3ftX5.25ft tent with a 400watt hps, for now they are vegging in the same tent since i took a little down time between runs. I plan on trying keep a steady flow of girls running threw the tent after this round so will be veggin in a small cab. for the time being until I can get another tent.

Now for some pics
    :smoke:

Attached Files:

2. Subbed to see the beautiful buds they produce. :smoke:

3. I'll try to get the pics to upload smaller next time I had no idea they would look like that. Gotta get used to this new setup! :bongin:

Glad to have ya man !

4. :ey: welcome to the dirty stinky side  :laughing:  :laughing:  :laughing:  :smoke:  :D 

5. Good luck with your organics Skinny!
    I'm thinking about trying an organic run on an LaCon to compare the quality. 
    I'll be following along with your grow.