Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

side effects of marijuana?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by jakkkeiscool, May 4, 2009.

1. alright, so i've been smoking for about 11-12 months and well haven't had any bad experiences at all with it, kind of mad at my tolerance level right now, but hey. well here's my question, about a month ago, i decided to ask one of my best friends to toke with me a bit, she never smokes and has only smoked about twice in her life, as soon as she takes her first bong hit, she starts feeling so paranoid and telling me she doesn't feel good and that she can't breathe and feels as if she was going to die.
    i've asked my dealer if he knew anything about this, since he's a chill guy and all, he told me it happened to his girl once but didn't give me an explanation.
    anyone know why?
    haha, as you can see i'm still trying to make my friend realize the joys of being high ;)

2. Just recently had the same thing happen with my dudes girl, she just didnt like being high i think though, whatever.

3. some people just arent supposed to smoke weed man...sucks for them haha

ive also seen similar things to unexperienced smokers and someof them just get over that shit...one of them is the biggest stoner i know now lol

and maybe it was a bad idea to let her hit a bong...even tho i hit one of the best bongs ive ever smoked the 2nd time i smoked, it will really fuck up poeple who dont smoke often...maybe a bowl or a joint next time lol

4. she was feeling that because she has no tolerance level.