Sick plants need help?

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by 420money, Aug 6, 2011.

1. Really need help any info you need ask away?

Attached Files:

2. I am no expert but I have been growing for about 2-3 years now and to me it look like a bad over watering

3. Maybe what do you think about the spots? Can you see them?

4. Not really but you can get rust marks even holes in bad cases in the centre of leaves with really bad water poisoning or slight but long term overwatering, in the past I have killed a few with my in ability to recognise the over water a leave instead would panic and put more in and spray em etc! I must have killed 3 or4 like this mainly cause overwatering looks if you haven't seen over or under watering before, believable for the same symptoms ( leaf droop etc ) but for the the wrong reasons I can now tell under watering and overwatering just by the leaf tips so it is no longer a prob, normally if the tip goes up at the end of all your leafs and there is slight browning then it under watered and for the same but they point down is overwatering, hope this help bro, love peace and bananas GG

5. Thank you first time man so it's a learning process getting my ojt

6. #6 gasguzzler, Aug 6, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 6, 2011
    No probs first time on GC as it goes - let know how you get on is there perlite in the soil? I just looked at the pics again, the shot under the leafs I can't really see the mark what is it? Also the patten does look quite regular constant with an infection, but the leaf is quite bloated, what strain is it do you know the leaf look similar to my bubble gum Kush peace 420 GG

7. Yea I have perilite in the soil

8. #8 gasguzzler, Aug 6, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 15, 2016
    Case u dint see the edit :) ......

9. Not sure of strand just bag seed. I'll try to get some better shots and post with close ups. I really appreciate the feed back

10. #10 trichome fiend, Aug 6, 2011