sick girl

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by mannyomw2fyb, Jan 23, 2016.

1. hey guys,
    I'm new to growing but have read alot on it, and until yesterday was told by experienced growers that my plant looked super healthy.. The only thing that changed since then was the transplant of my plant from cup to 5g pot. (which went pretty smoothly so I don't understand) My first two leaves after the cotyledon s have begun to show legions as well as clawing downward, and one leaf in particular that I accidentally pierced w a toothpick (was recovering great until yesterday) is very stiff, has a black spot, and also yellowish brown legions as you can see in the picture.. Any help, advice and suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thanks guys

Attached Files:

2. That soil is wayyyyy too wet. What is your soul mic and are there any drain holes at bottom?

3. As for diagnosis, over watered and strangled from food (if you are feeding). Or overwatered and hungry.(if you aren't feeding it)

4. yes it was overwatering..soil is 70/30 mg and perlite w nutes. thanks for the help

5. Be warned MG is shit. Next grow deff go with a better soil.