Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Shrooms good or bad?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by lacrossestar, Jun 11, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. well tomrrow my best friend and i want to do soem shrooms with him and then he wants to smoke some weed? I take 100mg of Zoloft and Zyretec 10 mg. Will shrooms effect that or anyhting and will it be worth it were just goign to do a lil cause its my first time.

2. also any good sites on which to look up it on

3. how many caps should i take?

4. you can look up some info on www.erowid.org for any drug nifo. not sure if it will effect your medicine, but if its your first time take 2 or 3 big caps and a few stems. would be easier tot ell you in dosage if i knew how much you and your friend are getting. dont eat anything for about 7 or 8 hours before taking them.

5. dude man shrooms are soooo fun and they open your mind to a lot of things. you feel in such harmony with everything around u. i warn u however to take them in a comfortable, nonthreatning place. i took them everytime w/my two bestfriends at his house where we smoke a lot usually cuz his parents are cool about stuff like that. ive never had a bad trop but i hear they can be very scary so i guess, in the situation of a bad trip j/remind yourself its not real.