Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Shroom Spores?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Ean, Apr 23, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. my friend just mixed up a bowl laced with shroom spores. im new to this he says that it just makes colors brighter?

2. shroom spores don\'t have any psilocybin in them, psilocybin develops while growing.

3. lol exactly matee

4. besides, it\'s bad to smoke those spores. you don\'t want fungi spores in your lungs do you? seriously though. it\'s not good to smoke shrooms, especially not \"just spores.\" don\'t hit that. tell him you\'ll get the next bowl.

5. Yeah, that shit\'ll put holes in your lungs. Plant spores, don\'t smoke \'em.

6. word i told him thanks but no thanks

7. yep they\'re right... i have harvested several times and know that they do not create the silly* till later on in growth

8. Dunno about spores, but breaking up a cap into a joint has always been good for me. No vivid hallucinations, but the tweaky energy rippling through your brain is there. Fun times!

9. psilocybin breaks down under low heat so smoking it in a joint does nothing for you (or at least extreamly little even if your smoking lots of great loaded shit) as it would stand no chance at the burning heat of the tobbacco/weed burning.

10. Yeah... it breaks down at high temps, but you can still make tea out of \'em and smoke \'em. It greatly diminishes the potency, but it is smokable, and it will affect your high.