Should I stop?

Discussion in 'General' started by jlynam20, Sep 24, 2012.

1. Okay, so im 14 and smoke weed about 3-4 times a week, Im a A and B student, play sports and in the band, I never get in trouble with the law nor school or home, but lately things have been sketchy with me and my friends, It started when I sorta got caught when me and my friends blazed up in my room, then like an hour later My parents walked in my room asking if we were smoking cause it smelled like smoke , I was completely blazed outta my mind and just lied and said idk it might be from the neighbors outside, they took the excuse and left, I always spray my room after i smoke which might be why they know, ( if they do, pretty sure they do) they always joke around with shit like ' better take your drugs out of your pockets' or if i forget my house keys in my house and get them they will be like ' Did you forget your weed' just joking, but today i got like 3 hours of sleep and i was trying to take a nap in my living room, then my mom said, you need to stop staying up all night on wacky weed lmfao, and even worse i have a weed plant growing in my room on my window sill for right now its only a week old, but then my dad taped me on my arm and asked what it was, (they must be looking in my room for weed and shit) but i lied and said it was a science project, he then asked ohhh, what kind of plant is it( i was smart and had this backed up if they ever asked) i then said it was a Cleome plant, which looks like a weed ( useful tip ) they then started laughing and said they thought i was growing weed , while im thinking in my mind ' im so fucking lucky but fucked' So this is my question, Should I stop smoking and quit all habits, just until im out of the house or keep blazing up, I mean its just weed its not like i need it, Whish is better be safe or be sorry? I have no clue if my parents ever smoked before it almost seems like they dont care, i think my mom doesnt but my dad is a total anti drug