Should I smoke before work?

Discussion in 'High Ideas' started by Jermaine Was Here, Dec 13, 2013.

1. Hear me out...I have gotten into a routine of smoking every day....and I work odd hours often so I am a regular toker in the morning.However about 2/3 days a week, I have to work in the morning, and I feel pretty out of it. I'm tired, a little irritable (even though I like my job and coworkers), and my short term memory is at it's worst. Even worse than when I'm high. And I'm a morning person in general.So is my body just expecting to be high, and if so, should I toke a bit before work? I know the real answer is just smoke less and not before work but......Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

2. i just dont blaze before work ever. 

3. I don't, but that's just because I work in the restaurant industry and have to interact with a lot of people.

4. I don't because I work around cops for 12 hours day

5. I smoke before work but I don't really work around tons of people.

6. Before, during, and after - everybody must get stoned :lol:

Seriously it does help a lot to take just a few puffs before work. I don't eat well if I don't smoke first which is what combined with the coffee and energy drunks hitting me twice as hard causes the irritability in my case.

7. i dont smoke before work because when it wears off ill get tired.. that and i operate heavy machinery.. if you do just take like one hit off a pipe you dont have to snap bongloads 

i agree... its much more enjoyable when you look forward to it and you're not in a semi-high daze all day... congrats btw on getting off that poison, I also quit H in 2010 (although i only smoked it).. not everyone makes it back, stick with it bro