Should I have seeds shipped to my home?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by kkcbudman, Dec 29, 2012.

1. I have been researching growing for about 3 months now, and i finally feel like I'm ready to start! I have everything i need except for seeds. The only thing that is stopping me from ordering them is, i don't know if i should have them shipped to my house. I don't want the DEA to hand deliver them. Should i be concerned? How do you get your seeds? I've been looking into nirvana seeds, from what I've seen they are great.

Any input will be greatly appreciated.
    :D

2. Attitude seeds is great. Nirvana is good too. I've ordered many times right to my place no problems. You can use your debit/credit card and real name, you will be fine.

3. [quote name='"kkcbudman"']I have been researching growing for about 3 months now, and i finally feel like I'm ready to start! I have everything i need except for seeds. The only thing that is stopping me from ordering them is, i don't know if i should have them shipped to my house. I don't want the DEA to hand deliver them. Should i be concerned? How do you get your seeds? I've been looking into nirvana seeds, from what I've seen they are great.

Any input will be greatly appreciated.
    :D[/quote]

Lol just order from attitude...

4. attitude for sure and just use the t-shirt and tin

5. Im on the site now, its awsome. thanks guys

6. Attitude are legit.

7. how long does shipping usually take, and where do i find the tshirt and tin option

8. u find it at the checkout option. for me on the east coast it normally takes like 10 days

9. :confused: Just get tor man, they even have a browser. It's mad user friendly, all it does is scrambles your IP address (can get u into Silk Road fyi) FBI type shit for ppl who aren't computer geeks :/