Should I even.....

Discussion in 'General' started by commanderkeen, May 10, 2006.

1. I don't know if its worth it to me to start growing.

what if my parents find out? they dont even know that I smoke weed, and to findout i was growing would be like ..... i dont even know what they'd do, i've never done anything so*horrendous* before.

I am making the growbox with the cover that im getting into agriculture stuff as a hobby, ive planted some apple trees outside and i am taking care of them and hoping to turn them into bonsais, which would be cool. however.

growing weed. is there a foolproof way for me to do it? any plants that grow faster that i could stick infront of it in the growbox so it wouldnt be visible?

I like smoking weed and I'd like free weed. but is it worth it is the question, when I have a certainly safe way to do it, with maybe some tolerant roomates or fellow stoners, but right now. is it worth it? this would be a personal supply and i'd sell any excess....

sorry just my .... venting, i gotta get it all out somewhere, cant tell anyone i know personally or i may end up in jail or something crazy
    stupid conservatives.......

how much trouble would i get in if my parents/the police caught me with 2(?) plants that are fairly small?
    im near toronto, so in ontario, canada.

keen out

2. i'm a lazy bastard so no amount of effort is worth it. well then again, i have sat in the hood for 45 minutes trying to pick up.

3. My advice don't grow. If someone tipped off the cops about your little operation, even if it's 2 plants, could get your parent's house seized until they could prove that the money for the house was not paid for with money from selling weed. It's a whole new fuckin ballgame when you grow. If you want to grow, wait till you move into your own apartment. If you can't wait that long, grow some mint plants and make some tea. Smoking in your parents house is one thing, growing is completely different.