Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Should I buy more weed?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Ganja_Lover420, Jul 19, 2013.

1. Hello fellow tokers , I am new to Grasscity but not to Mary Jane  :D  this is my first post and here is my situation.

I've been dry on bud for about a week now and I thought it was going to be like that until the end of the month because of groceries/bills but I didn't mind because I figured I needed a little T-Break anyway  :p
    So today one of friends hit me up with some money that he owed me from 2 months ago  :hello: I had completely forgotten about it, so it was a nice little surprise.  :) But my question to ya'll is should I go buy more bud or go ahead and take a little 2 week T-Break?

2. If you've already gone a week w/out any bud you might as well just hold on to the money and take the t-break, since you'd already be halfway done. I would wait another week then go buy some bud

3. Do what you want.

4. #4 rendole, Jul 19, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 19, 2013
    Well if you feel like you needed the T break anyways finish it.

5. That depends if you have a lot of fun without bud. In this current moment in my life, my life is pretty boring so personally I would buy the weed but that's me. Also how much money is it? Maybe just buy a small amount and only smoke a tiny bit per day and save it as long as possible.

6. Well my life is pretty boring without it but I can get by for a while.. and it's 90$ so I could buy a decent amount of bud  ^_^