Should I buy a "cloning machine"? (PICS)

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by BiggFunkNugg, Sep 25, 2007.

1. I have been cloning now for a few years with moderate success. I understand the process, but I guess I just get lazy after a while. Basically, I am tired of going into my growroom 6 times a day to spray clones, when I could be visiting my bitches once a day if that. What I want to know is whether or not it would be worth it to shell out some big bucks for a cloning machine.

I know little about these devices other than they boast about 100% success rates with minimal attention. These "cloners" sound perfect for my situation, but I am hard up for cash and want to buy one that will work and last. Anyone with ANY experience, please help me out. Which are worth my hard grown cash? Which companies should I steer clear of? What is a decent price for something with 30 sites or less? Any help is greatly appreciated brothers!

I included some eye candy just for those who feel like the have nothing to add to my post. They are both of T-1000 which is my favorite strain to grow and smoke. (Tell me what u think)

Attached Files:

2. Cant help you bro never used them but i would also like to hear about these machines, you and i are in the same boat except i clone a tray or two at a time. Nice bud

Lates