Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Should I be concerned about my habbit?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Palmerf420, Dec 23, 2009.

1. Ok so I have been smoking everyday for 8 months. Im in highschool (senior year), I have a great girlfriend, no job, a truck, parents that love me, and practicly endless supply of money.
    I feel like I am doing a endless loop and am getting nowhere. I want to go to a community college then become a police officer. The last couple of weeks I feel like I have an addiction and all i really know is pot.
    Should I cut down and let my family know whats going on so I can get back on track, or should I keep going and hope everything works out alright?

2. smoke more

3. If you have any questions on where your life is going and think pot is affecting you negatively , then just take a T-break and get things in order and decide if continuing to smoke is for you. At least thats my 2 cents. :wave:

4. Get a job, do well in school and enjoy life man

5. Lmfao

6. Get a job and see if you can handle it while still smoking every day.

7. Sounds like a plan to me, just remember that you arent really addicted you just enjoy doing it an have got used to doing it a lot, so it just requires a bit of will power =]

Also, just out of interest where did you get an endless supply of money?

8. "If reefer really makes you happy, blaze it."

9. My friend Derek used to always say "I'm always ok smoking pot, because I know that five minutes after I smoke some pot, I'll be ok with it."