Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Should I ask what kind of weed I'm getting?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by randomcop, Dec 3, 2012.

1. I'm new to smoking, I've only smoked about 5 times and I bought it from the same guy each time. I think what I'm getting is indica but im not sure. Should I ask him what kind it is? How would I do that without it sounding rude or whatever?

2. Just say, hey what strain are we dealing with here?

3. No, not if its in the streets

4. Haha, dude, weed is weed. Just make sure it looks somewhat fresh and smells alright.
    (most of the dealers in my town have no idea what they are selling, it's just weed. If you want to get all obsessed with strains and names then get some medicinal stuff)

5. So you smoked five times, and made a pickup every time? He already thinks you're a noob, do not ask him what type.

6. lol. haha

7. If its from a dealer it's not really reliable. You could have some mid grade purple nugs, and your dealer advertises it as the dankest GDP ever.

8. Don't ask him if it's sativa or indica. You can kind of tell that. You'll note it specially when you've tried other weeds.
    If you're asking him ask him for the name of that shit. I guess if it's mids don't even try.
    And not even the name he gives you can be reliable.

9. Yo you have no idea how many dealers in my town have tried pulling this shit off... :mad: