should i add light despite the temps ?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by batata, Jun 28, 2017.

1. #1 batata, Jun 28, 2017
    Last edited: Jun 28, 2017
    high red eyed guys, i'm new in growing and i love it, so i have in my closet 2 amnesia xxl auto and a critical 2.0 auto, i have now 340 real watts worth of CFLs 6500k with an avg of 60lumens/watt (4*55w+120w)
    i live in a hot place where temps outside reach 100°f in the shadow, so doing my best to keep my babies cool using what i have under the hand, i actually can't afford a cooler so temps varies between 83f and 92f, most of the time it's at 88, i actually want to add 110w worth of cfls but worried about the temps going out of controle if i did, so i wanted to ask if it would be worth the risk to add that light, also tell me if they look good/big anough for their age,the right (amnesia) is 19 (got a lil bit burned by a bulb), while the middle (amnesia) and left (critical) are 22days old, and they are reacting at the very opposite of what they are supposed to, the critical (indica) is getting tall while the amnesia (sativa) is going small and bushy,( is it time to/should i even lst them?), a small fan is blowing on them to keep them from burning and i'm seeing these very small insects coming to them but not hurting the plants so should i keep killing them or let them have a good time in my little heaven?
    thank's for your answers, have a good one ! 2.jpg Sans titre.jpg Sans titre.png P6010141.JPG P6010145.JPG P6010143.JPG P6010144.JPG