Shot Story Numero Uno

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Shotf00l, Dec 4, 2008.

1. Hey everyone, I'm new to this fourm and have been smoking for a while now, and while smoking with my buddies it appears that crazy shit seems to happen ALL the time. Now I am going to tell you one of those stories. But if this goes well I'll be posting more. Anyway....