short hair

Discussion in 'General' started by boobsaregreat, May 20, 2009.

1. who else likes to cut their hair short in summer?

woke up a couple hours ago and cut mine to a #2. feels good in the wind :smoking:

2. My fiance cuts his hair/goatee short in the summer...He said the same thing.

3. Yeah it feels great, I like my hair shorter overall, drys quicker out of the shower, and I sweat a lot so it helps out.

4. I'm in arizona half the summer and i got long hair. It sucks in AZ because my hair gets all sweaty and in my eyes and stuff. not fun.

5. I use a #1 guard. My goatee goes almost to the middle of my chest though...hehe. I don't have the mustache part though, is it still called a goatee or just a beard? I don't know.

6. My hair is way too long now, im starting to look like Rick Hunolt (the guitarist from exodus) circa 1985, but about 20 pounds fatter

7. Yea I run the razor over my head with a #1 or #2 guard. depends how hot it's been.

I work in a warehouse type building so all we have is fans.

Edit: Oh yea washin hair is a bitch. Takes too long. After I cut it it only takes like 45 seconds :smoking:

8. I grew my hair out for dreads... like 8 inchs long. Im going to cut it short for summer instead. Maybe grow a beard....

9. amen to that! I'm so glad i cut all my hair off last year. Its about an inch to and inch & a half long now & my natural color (dirty blonde).

before, it was black and down to my shoulders when dry. When it was wet or i straightened it, it went almost halfway down my back

it is a pain in the ass to have long hair in AZ

10. Oh man Its hot as balls here where I live and I usually buzz my hair around this time. But this year idk........I think I may keep it long. & I was inspired by a mushroom trip to do so :cool:

Long story................................