Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Shitty looking bud

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Cjoint, Feb 26, 2010.

1. But it gets me ripped :smoking:
    I'm relatively new to smoking been smokin almost daily for a couple months and this bud doesn't look like anything good and far from dank but it gets me rediculously baked.
    Any thoughts?

GetAttachment.aspx.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

2. cuz you have low tolerance
    get better bud after your done with that

3. Well i had some real good stuff couple weeks ago but this stuff gives me a much better high...and its $30 for a 1/4 compaired to the stuff i had a couple weeks ago that went for $40 an 1/8

4. i highly doubt that will give you a better high than dank

5. looks like so shitty as reggie to me. Maybe your body is just confused by the shittiness. or maybe your dealer sprayed windex on it and its makin you triiipppppp out.

6. does it have seeds in it? it almost looks like it COULD have been dank if the grower actually gave a shit and dried, manicured, and cured properly, but I can guarantee you that the way it was handled and compressed like that degraded the quality..

but whatever gets you lifted mang :bongin:

7. Lol who in their right mind would spray windex on weed? I mean if you're selling drugs you at least want your business to stay alive so that they will keep buying from you right?