Seeing Colors While High?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Ranger_Rick, Feb 16, 2016.

1. So im pretty new to the "weed experience" and me and my buddy were smoking a blunt yesterday and I got to keep the fatass roach! [​IMG]
    So I smoked it in the shower this morning and i'd say there was enough weed in the roach to equate to 3 bowl packs. I finished off the roach and started to get a wave of paranoia. It kept getting worse and worse until I decided to open the window and breathe some fresh air. I took a huge breath outside and almost fell in the shower as a wave of colors and dizzyness hit me.

I could only describe it as "static colors" it was a mix of green and red and blue, I started to get out of the shower and opened up the curtain and the colors were so bad I could not even see outside the shower. I got out of the shower and sat down on the floor. I laid my head on my knees and lied there for 10 minutes before I started to feel better. The whole time I was sitting I heard ear ringing noise get louder and louder until I couldnt hear anything. I ended up being fine though ! [​IMG] Still a little buzzed from the roach now! Any ideas on what happened? I think think it was just oxygen deprivation because the shower was nice and steamy [​IMG] Leave your theory down below [​IMG]

2. Sounds like you caught a bad high .. hey shit happens!!

3. #4 boydamien, Feb 17, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 17, 2016
    Sounds like you hit the vinegar stroke in the shower lol
    Sent from my SM-T210 using Grasscity Forum mobile app