SeedsHereNow Whats your experience?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by WhiteGuy88, Jan 8, 2019.

1. Looking for answers from people who have ordered from them

What seed did you order and how was the high?

Can you use cash and did they come in just fine?

How was the germination

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

2. #2 WhiteGuy88, Jan 8, 2019
    Last edited: Jan 8, 2019

3. Howzit whiteguy88.. I've been ordering my seeds from SHN for over 2 years now. I've been very satisfied with their service and customer support, available verified genetics, and germination rates. Yes they might be alittle more pricey but they guarantee everything. i didn't see anyone respond to your post yet so I figured I'd share my experience with SHN.

• Like Like x 1
  4. ordered some strawberry glue and french cookies from seedsherenow TH breeder. arrived quick and so far so good i would say! Far as i got

• Like Like x 2
  5. Hey thanks guys, i really appreciate it

• Like Like x 1
  6. My favorite bank sign up for email club and they send seed drops. Anything Ethos Genetics or Exotic Genetix

7. I just snagged super lemon haze F5. From Ethos, first drip

• Like Like x 2
  8. Niiiice! Have you ever listened to The Adam Dunn Show Podcast? It's on YouTube also.. Last year he dropped his Sagemaster Selections line. Not sure if he separated from THSeeds or what but I bet you'll find some nice varieties in their gear. Anyways it's a great podcast on every Friday that covers different topics of growing, news, & breeders/seed makers interviews. I always tune in and listen to new and older episodes when I'm in garden or trimming. Good stuff

9. You’ve probably heard Colin Gordon, owner of Ethos, talking about their alpha fem seeds too.