Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Seeds

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Rassick, Mar 1, 2013.

1. Hi guys.

I bought an 1/8 a couple of weeks ago, I paid £50 for it, still got just over half left, it's good stuff, unsure on what strain it is.

It has quite a few seeds in. I'm new to weed, are the seeds a good thing or bad thing? I've picked some out but others I've just ground up and smoked.

What can you guys tell me about seeds in weeds?

Cheers.

2. People claim they change the flavor and texture of smoke so they remove them. If it's dank save the seeds to plant or sell.

3. Define dank for me.

It's really dry, and really strong smelling stuff.

4. It will gets seeds if the flower is pollinated by a male plant or if the plant hermaphrodites and pollinates itself. I always heard they might give you a headache. Not sure if that is just an old-smoker's-tale or not. There is no point in smoking them though.

5. Dank is what gets you completely fucked up. Or if you particularly like the flavor or smell, you should hold on to the seeds. No point in smoking them.

6. I never smoked them because I thought it would get me higher, just because I ground them up with out realising and as you probably know its a pain in the ass to get them out, so I just left them in.

7. No thc just smoking plant material. Will give you headache

8. I've never had a headache from smoking them yet but ill take your advice and fish them out in the future, thanks guys.