Seeds came today!!

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Mr.NiceGuy, Jan 17, 2009.

1. #1 Mr.NiceGuy, Jan 17, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 17, 2009
    5 FEM Power Plant (Dutch Passion)
    5 G13 Power Skunk (FREE)
    1 FEM Pure gold (FREE)

Ordered from Attitude seeds on the 9th got them today.

Anyone grown these strains before, i'll be using a Bubble Bucket starting with cfls for veg and a 400watt hps for flower. I'm only starting out one plant at a time, do you think 400W is too much for one plant?

superthrive
    grow big
    tiger bloom
    ph/tds meter
    the works....

few more questions:

Any cheap and i mean cheap digital/remote ballasts out there anyone can help me out with, last thing i need

Also the seeds look alot smaller than my usual dank bagseed should i be worried?
    Thanks

2. I got seeds from dr chronic and they look light brown and small but they germinated within 24 hours and are 5/5 feminized blue berry

3. why only 1 at a time?400 watts you chould have at least 3 with great results.

4. Space is one issue, however i'm not sure cause i will be moving into a house and dont know how much space i'll have to work with. There is a attic and basement, but we are just renting so i dont want to tear the place apart.

Buckets is another issue, I have only one and would need a pump, air stones, and everything you need to grow a bucket, however i do have alot of parts left over that i didnt use i could build another.

who knows i might.

5. 9th of Dec or Jan? I ordered from seed boutique on dec 16th and have gotten nothing yet.