Seedbay and Seed Boutique ?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by JOE CHRONIC, Feb 29, 2012.

1. I have been ordering seeds from Seedbay and Seed Boutique for the last several years but don't ever see anyone on GC talking about them ?

Do stoners here know about these guyz ? :cool:

2. I've used Seed Boutique in the past, they are kind of expensive on some things but they have strains and breeders I don't see on some of the other seedsbanks.

3. I think seedbay was the 2nd place I ever ordered from online. I really liked their packaging the best of them all and the freebies were cool too. I think seedbay & seed boutique are run by the same circle, seedbay was their way of getting new breeders and having sales on weekends certain days, limited seed drops. Overall a very reliable and reputable experience with both, although the shipping was quite lengthy with them. i'll post the reason I use attitude now is that Attitude ships fast, accepts credit card, has a phone number to call for questions, is cheaper, has a wider selection and most importantly... the tasty freebies. [​IMG]

4. I like the boo and seedbay. Seedbay has awesome freebies you wont find anywhere else, period. Seedboutique still giving out sam skunkmans haze crosses? Not bad freebies either. My last seedbay order I got MOD's Kali dreamin, kali mist x dreamweaver. Should be some interesting stuff in there to say the least.

Some breeders you have to go through seedbay/seedboutique to get what you are looking for... places like attitude, ssc et al dont stock/restock breeders like SOL/DLX, Ace, Dutchgrown, Rez and the list goes on. Some genetics are worth having, and if I gotta pay a little more to get them and wait a few more days... good freebies more than make up for it. Wish seed boutique would fix the CC issue.